Events

Live Music & Pizza

July & August 2019

This summer we’ve got some exciting events in our Courtyard as well as 2 for 1 pizza from our traditional Pizza oven. See our artists below

Friday 19.07.19 Kathryn Hirons
Saturday 20.07.19 Ella May
Friday 26.07.19 Paul Anderson
Saturday 27.07.19 Kathryn Hirons
Friday 02.08.19 Ella May
Saturday 03.08.19 Jamie Varley
Friday 09.08.19 Jamie Varley
Saturday 10.08.19 Neil McMillian (Duke)
Friday 16.08.19 Ben Fischer
Saturday 17.08.19 Ella May
Friday 23.08.19 John Maher
Saturday 24.08.19 Dan Harris
Friday 30.08.19 Jamie Varley
Saturday 31.08.19 Paul Anderson

Mas Y Mas & Salsa Amigos

Saturday 7th September 2019

We couldn’t let the summer end without one final salsa night with our friends Mas Y Mas & Salsa Amigos in our Courtyard – subject to weather (If raining, we will move the event inside)

Free Entry

Wedding Open Day

Saturday 6th October 2019 – 11am until 3.00pm

Thinking of getting married or want to see what the Three Swans has to offer. Pop down to our Wedding Open and check out all the hotels facilities as well as meet some amazing suppliers to help make your day perfect.

Free Entry

The Festive Period

All of December

Take a look at all our offerings for the festive season from work party nights, festive dining, Twixmas breaks and Christmas and New Year lunch and hotel room packages

Click Here for more

Get in touch

Sign up for our latest news and special offers

Book now and get our best rates

Check in

Check out

No of guests

Promotion code


Enjoy a meal in our restaurant

Reserve a table

Give a treat to someone you love

Choose voucher